Website Manager

News Detail


Jun, 2019

Congrats tournament winners

We at LSBA wanted to say congratulations to all the championship teams and say thanks to all who participated in the tournament.

Brandon Grego

Pinto 8 Champion

Lorie Kruse

Mustang 9 Champion

James Cosentino

Mustang 10 Champion

Adam Reed

Bronco 11 Champion

Jeff Hammond

Bronco 12 Champion     

Jeff Honey

Pony Champion

Jon Fererra

Colt Champion

Copyright © 2019 Lee's Summit Baseball Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In